Disk Doctors Undelete


 

                                         Price: $49
Disk Doctors' Undelete is the world's fastest and most reliable undelete software. It utilizes a very easy to operate interface and contains powerful functions that allow anyone to undelete files in the Windows operating system.

This undelete software works with Microsoft Windows® 2000, Windows® XP and Windows® Vista. It can undelete data from hard drives, flash drives, USB drives, ZIP, SD Cards, MMC, and Firewire drives.

Undelete - recovery capabilities
  1. Undelete files emptied from the Recycle Bin.
  2. Recover files deleted via bypassing Recycle Bin.
  3. Recover files deleted using DOS command prompt.
  4. Recover folders and files deleted after pressing Shift+Delete on the keyboard.
  5. Undelete files erased when the Move or Cut command has been used.
  6. Recover files mistakenly removed by other applications or by viruses.
  7. Recover files deleted before you installed Disk Doctors Undelete.
Note: We recommend that you download the evaluation versions first which will give you first hand experience to try and test before purchasing. Evaluation version gives you a fair idea on chances of the results that the full version might deliver. We suggest that you test, evaluate and get a complete understanding of our product capability using the evaluation / demo version.

Disk Doctors NTFS Data Recovery Software



                                            Disk Doctors NTFS Data Recovery        Buy Now
                                


Disk Doctors NTFS Data Recovery software helps to recover data from NTFS, NTFS5 drives as well as it supports recovery from dynamic drives created on NT/2000/XP/2003 platforms.


 

Convert Excel to PDF

Excel to PDF .Net


Excel to PDF .Net   is a  standalone C# library to convert Excel spreadsheets and workbooks to  PDF, Word, RTF. 

Power Undelete Wizard (Lifetime License)

                                              Power Undelete Wizard(Lifetime License  Price : 69.99 USD

Power Undelete Wizard is an easy-to-use, windows based application designed for recovering deleted files from NTFS or FAT32 volumes. It even can recover files from formatted or reformatted disk. It can scan disk and find lost files and data blocks, these lost files may be deleted by mistakes, viruses, trojans, spywares, or other applications running on your PC.


Like no other recovery tool Power Undelete Wizard is easy to use, featuring a step-by-step interface that will guide you through several stages of data recovery. You will get your deleted or lost files back in minutes.

How to set auto responder in Outlook 2003 to send auto reply

Auto responding is a way to send an automatic reply to all incoming emails when you are not available. To send an auto reply, you first need to create a template containing the message that you want to send as reply to all incoming messages. The message included in the reply can be text, graphics, etc. Mentioned below are the steps that help you create a template for auto responder:


1.Open Outlook.

2.Select File > New > Mail Message.

3.Type the subject and message body. Type the message in such a way that informs the user that you are currently not available to send the personalized reply.

4.Select File > Save As. The “Save As” dialog box opens up.

5.Type a name for the template in the File name drop-down list.

6.Select the Outlook Template option in the Save as type drop-down list.

7.Click the Save button.

The template for auto reply is successfully created. Now, execute the following steps to configure the settings for auto reply:

1.Select Tools > Rules and Alerts. The “Rules and Alerts” dialog box appears.

2.Click the New Rule button. The “Rules Wizard” dialog box appears.

3.Select the Start from a blank rule option, select the Check message when they arrive option, and click the Next button.

4.Select one or more of the following options:

a.Where my name is in the To box

b.Where my name is in the Cc box

c.Where my name is in the To or Cc box

5.Click the Next button.

6.Select the reply using a specific template option and then click the “a specific template” link. The “Select a Reply Template” dialog box appears.

7.Select the desired reply template and click the Open button. You are navigated back to the “Rules Wizard” dialog box.

8.Click the Next button.

9.Select except if it is an Out of Office message option and click the Next button.

10.Type a name for the auto responder in the “Specify a name for this rule” edit box.

11.Select the Turn on this rule check box and create this rule on all accounts check boxes.

12.Click the Finish button. You are navigated back to the “Rules and Alerts” dialog box.

13.Click the Apply button.

14.Click the OK button.

This is how you can create auto responder for incoming emails in Outlook. However, to create the auto responder, the PST file must be in good condition. If the file is corrupt, you will not be able to create auto responder.

In case the PST is corrupt, Repair PST tool for repairing the damaged PST. The repair PST tool is an amazing tool for repairing the damaged PST file. The software effectively repairs the damaged PST files and recovers all emails, notes, contacts, to do list, etc. from the damaged PST.