Power Undelete Wizard (Lifetime License)

                                              Power Undelete Wizard(Lifetime License  Price : 69.99 USD

Power Undelete Wizard is an easy-to-use, windows based application designed for recovering deleted files from NTFS or FAT32 volumes. It even can recover files from formatted or reformatted disk. It can scan disk and find lost files and data blocks, these lost files may be deleted by mistakes, viruses, trojans, spywares, or other applications running on your PC.


Like no other recovery tool Power Undelete Wizard is easy to use, featuring a step-by-step interface that will guide you through several stages of data recovery. You will get your deleted or lost files back in minutes.

How to set auto responder in Outlook 2003 to send auto reply

Auto responding is a way to send an automatic reply to all incoming emails when you are not available. To send an auto reply, you first need to create a template containing the message that you want to send as reply to all incoming messages. The message included in the reply can be text, graphics, etc. Mentioned below are the steps that help you create a template for auto responder:


1.Open Outlook.

2.Select File > New > Mail Message.

3.Type the subject and message body. Type the message in such a way that informs the user that you are currently not available to send the personalized reply.

4.Select File > Save As. The “Save As” dialog box opens up.

5.Type a name for the template in the File name drop-down list.

6.Select the Outlook Template option in the Save as type drop-down list.

7.Click the Save button.

The template for auto reply is successfully created. Now, execute the following steps to configure the settings for auto reply:

1.Select Tools > Rules and Alerts. The “Rules and Alerts” dialog box appears.

2.Click the New Rule button. The “Rules Wizard” dialog box appears.

3.Select the Start from a blank rule option, select the Check message when they arrive option, and click the Next button.

4.Select one or more of the following options:

a.Where my name is in the To box

b.Where my name is in the Cc box

c.Where my name is in the To or Cc box

5.Click the Next button.

6.Select the reply using a specific template option and then click the “a specific template” link. The “Select a Reply Template” dialog box appears.

7.Select the desired reply template and click the Open button. You are navigated back to the “Rules Wizard” dialog box.

8.Click the Next button.

9.Select except if it is an Out of Office message option and click the Next button.

10.Type a name for the auto responder in the “Specify a name for this rule” edit box.

11.Select the Turn on this rule check box and create this rule on all accounts check boxes.

12.Click the Finish button. You are navigated back to the “Rules and Alerts” dialog box.

13.Click the Apply button.

14.Click the OK button.

This is how you can create auto responder for incoming emails in Outlook. However, to create the auto responder, the PST file must be in good condition. If the file is corrupt, you will not be able to create auto responder.

In case the PST is corrupt, Repair PST tool for repairing the damaged PST. The repair PST tool is an amazing tool for repairing the damaged PST file. The software effectively repairs the damaged PST files and recovers all emails, notes, contacts, to do list, etc. from the damaged PST.

How to change the data file where content gets saved by default ?


User can specify a unique Outlook data file .PST for all user mailboxes so that all emails from different mailboxes accounts get saved in single PST file. I.e. user can change the data file PST where content gets saved. Or you can specify particular type of mails to be flooded in single PST file.
Likewise, you can choose to deliver some kinds of information, such as RSS Feeds, to an Outlook Data file .PST on your computer while keeping your messages on the server that runs Exchange. To do so follow the given below steps.
  1. Click the File tab.
  2. Click Account Settings, and then click Account Settings.
  3. On the E-mail tab or the RSS Feeds tab, select the e-mail account or RSS Feed that you want to change, and then click Change Folder.
  4. If you are using an e-mail account other than an Exchange account, such as POP3, you are already using an Outlook Data File .PST on your computer to save your Outlook information. If you have a second Outlook Data File .PST file, you can choose to use it.
  5. Select the folder in the Outlook Data File .PST where new e-mail messages sent to your POP3 e-mail account are saved. For messages, this is usually the Inbox folder.
  6. Click OK, and then, in the Account Settings dialog box, click Close.
Now PST file where content is saved is changed as required by you. Using third party application in times of Outlook file .PST corruption is an apt decision taken. Repair PST file is a perfect example of providing astonishing and quick recovery of PST file.

How to Create a Distribution List in Outlook

Are you working as HR executive in a multinational company where you need to send the same email to a large number of employees in various departments? Obviously, you need to do this on regular basis to let the employees know about the changes made in organization’s policy, etc. For example, one of the tasks for you as HR executive is to drop an email to every employee about the birthday or marriage anniversary of a particular employee so that other employees can spread their best wishes to him or her. Imagine that how tedious and time consuming it will be to type a large number of email Ids or selecting email IDs from the address book. You should save your time as much as possible so that you can complete your tasks on or before time.
Selecting emails from address book one by one is just the wastage of time. You can save this time by creating a distribution list of the employees to send the same email message. When you create the distribution list then you do not need to select employees’ email IDs; you just need to select the list name and all of the employees available in the list will be automatically included in the To box or in the Cc or Bcc wherever you type the list name. Execute the following steps to create the distribution List in Outlook 2007:
  1. Start MS Outlook.
  2. Select File > New > Distribution List or press CTRL + SHIFT + L. The “Untitled Distribution List” window appears.
  3. Type the desired name in the Name text box. You should keep the name simple and familiar. For example, you can create different distribution lists for different departments. Remembering the department names will be easy for you.
  4. Click the Select Members button. The “Select Members: Global Address List” dialog box appears.
  5. Select the members that you want to add in the list and click the OK button. Selected members will be listed in the “Untitled Distribution List” window.
  6. Click the Save & Close button to save the distribution list.
This is how you can save your valuable time by creating the distribution list. However, to create the distribution list, your Outlook.pst file must be working and in good condition. If the file is corrupt then you cannot create the distribution list.
Use Kernel for Outlook, an apt repair Outlook software that has been designed to repair the damaged Outlook.pst file. This amazing repair Outlook tool quickly scans the damaged .pst file, repairs the file, and provides you the repaired .pst file. Hence, the repair Outlook tool saves you from data loss. The software supports all versions of MS Outlook.

How to change the default file format in MS Access?

Those who are using MS Access 2007-2010 version, might face the problem on incompatibility between the earlier versions and newer versions of MS Access database files. When you create a new blank database, you provide its file name. By default, the file is given the “.accdb” extension. .accdb is the extension for Access 2007-2010 file format and is not readable by earlier versions of MS Access.

 
In MS Access 2010, you have the option of creating files in either the Access 2000 format or the Access 2002-2003 format (both with the extension “.mdb”). Then, when you create a new database file, the resulting file is created in the earlier Access format and can be shared with others who use that version of Access. But it won’t be shareable with those who don’t have Access 2010.

 
In order to change the default file format of MS Access database file, you need to perform the following steps:

 
  • Click the File tab.
  • Under Help, click Options.
  • In the Access Options dialog box, click Popular.
  • Under Creating databases, in the Default file format box, select the file format you want as the default.
  • Click OK.
  • Click the Office Button, and then point to New.
  • To create a new file, type the file name you want (be sure to leave the extension as it is) and click Create. If you don't want to create a file at this time, click Cancel.

 
If there is corruption in Access database file and you are not able to access it properly, then perform Access file recovery on the corrupt file. Access file recovery software is the best option for accurate and timely recovery of data.